small
  • small
  • small
  • small
  • small
  • small
Loading...

A, E, I, O, U
Peter Coffin

September 21–November 02, 2012

Venus Over Manhattan is pleased to present Peter Coffin’s first solo show in New York since 2008. A, E, I, O, U, composed entirely of new work, will be the first one-man show in the new gallery’s uptown space at 980 Madison Avenue.

Aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aa aa aaaaaaaaaa aa aaaaa a aaaa aaaaaaaaaa aa aaa Aaaaaaaaa Aaaa Aaaaaa aa Aaaaaaaaaa Aaa aaa aaaa, Aaaaaaaa’a aaaa aa Aaa Aaaa aaaaaa aa a aaaaa-aaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaa, “Aaaaaaa aaa a Aaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaa (Aaaaaaaaa)” aaaaaaa aaaa aaa aaaaaaa’a aaaaaaa aa aaa aaaaaa aaaaaaa. Aaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaa aaaaaa’a aaaaaaaa aaaa aaa aaaaaaa aa aaa aaaaaaaaaaaa, aaa aaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaa aaaa aa Aaaaaaa aaaaaaaa Aaaaa Aaaaa.

Eeeeeee’e eee eeee eeeeeee ee eeeeeeee Eeeee Eeeee eeeeeeeeee ee eee eeeeeeeee ee ee Eeeeeeeee Eeee Eeeeeee eee eee Eeeeeeee Eeeeee eee Eeeeeeeee Eeeeeee ee Eeeeeeeeee, E.E. eeee eeeee eee eeeee ee eee eeeeeeee eeeeeeeeee eeee eeeeee eeeeee ee ee eeee′e ee eeee′e. Eeeee eee a eeeeee eeeeeee ee eee Eeeeeeeee eee Eeeeeee Eeeeeeeeeee (EEE) eee ee eeeeeeeee eee eeeeeeee e eeeeeeeee ee eeeeee eee eeeeeeee “Eeeeeee Eeeeee”, eeee-ee eeeee eeeeeeeeee Eeeeee Eeeee’s eeeee eeee-eeeeeeeeee eeeeeee eeeee eeeeeeee ee Eeeeeee ee eeee.

Iiiiiiiii’i iiiiii, “Iiiiiiii iii i Iiiiiiii Iiiiii Iiiiiiiii (Iiiiiiiii)” iii iii iiii iiiii iiiii iiiiii Iiiii iiiiiiiiii: “Iiiiii Iiiiiii”, iiii-ii ii “Iiiii-iiiii Iiiiiiii Iiiiii ii.i: Iiiiii Iiii”, iiii iiii iii Iiiiiiiii Iiiiii iiiiiii i iiii iiiii iiiii ii Iiiii’i “Iiii Iiiii”, iiii-ii iiii iii Iiiiiiiii Iiii Iiiiii, iiii ii iiiiii iiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiii.

Ooo ooooo oooooo oo oooo oooo Ooooooo Oooo, ooo Oooooo oooo oooooooooooo ooo ooooooooooo, ooo ooo Ooooo Oooooooooo ooooooooo oo ooo Ooooooo Oooooo oo Ooooooo Ooooooo oo Ooo Oooo. Ooooo oooooooooo ooooo ooo oooooo ooooooooo, Oooo oooo oooooooooo oo ooooooooooooo ooooo-ooooo ooooooooo oo o ooooooooo, oooooooooo ooooooo/oooo, ooooooooo ooo ooooo oooo oooooooooo oo o oooo Ooooo (o oooooo ooooooo ooooooo oo ooo ooooooo). Ooooooo oooo oooo Ooooooo ooooooo o ooo oooooo oo oooooooooo ooooo oooooo oooooooo o oooooo ooooooo – o o-ooo-oooo ooooo oooo oo oooo ooo ooooo oooo Ooooo Ooooo.

Uuuuuu uuu Uuuuuu Uuuuuu uu Uuu Uuuu Uuuu, uuu uu uuuuuuu uuu uuuuuuu uu uuuuuuu uu uuuu uu uuu uuuuu uu uuu Uuuuuu uu Uuuuuuu Uuuuuuu uuuuu Uuuu’u uuuuuuuuu Uuuuu uuuuuuu uuu uuuuu u uuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuu uu uuu Uuuuuuu Uuuuuuu Uuuu.

More

A, E, I, O, U will be on view from September 21 – November 2, 2012. The gallery is located at 980 Madison Avenue, between East 76th and 77th Streets, on the third floor. Venus over Manhattan is open to the public Tuesday through Saturday from 10AM to 6PM.

Download Press PDF